speeddownloadleaf.blogg.se

Windows 10 photo viewer zoom
Windows 10 photo viewer zoom













windows 10 photo viewer zoom

I don't see the option anywhere in the new Photos app, and what makes things worse is, there isn't an easy way to view the file's name so I can manually browse to it!

windows 10 photo viewer zoom

Ctrl+ and Ctrl- work, even Ctrl+0 works great to fit the screen, but what about viewing the image at its original size? Ctrl+1 does nothing and there are only + and - buttons in the screen, nothing points towards a 100% option.Īnother thing is, in the old Windows Photo Viewer I could browse through an album and then right click > Find in Explorer (maybe not the exact wording I don't use EN-US on my system) to locate a specific photo in the explorer. I'm having a hard time figuring the zoom controls in the new Photos app.















Windows 10 photo viewer zoom